Unser Team

Benedict Schultz

Benedict Schultz

Inhaber / Founder

Mail: benedictS@holstein-it-solutions.de

Michal Bielicki

Michal Bielicki

Senior Consultant

Mail: michalb@holstein-it-solutions.de

Rebekka M.J. Penner

Rebekka M.J. Penner

Marketing / Sales

Mail: rebekkaP@holstein-it-solutions.de

Marcus Rutenberg

Marcus Rutenberg

Management Assistant

Mail: marcusR@holstein-it-solutions.de

Marek Slodkowski

Marek Slodkowski

Systemintegrator / Webentwickler

Mail: marekS@holstein-it-solutions.de

Meik Volkmann

Meik Volkmann

Systemintegrator

Mail: meikV@holstein-it-solutions.de

Noah Sumfleth

Noah Sumfleth

Junior Systemintegrator

Mail: noahS@holstein-it-solutions.de